Deuses Suicidas (single)

by Necro

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




First single from the upcoming album.


released August 3, 2016

Lillian Lessa: bass, vocals
Pedro Salvador: guitar, organ. vocal
Thiago Alef: drums

Art by Fernando JFL

Recorded at Superfuzz
Mixed and mastered by Gabriel Zander



all rights reserved


Necro Maceió, Brazil

Heavy Psych from Brasil

Lillian Lessa - Guitars, Vocals, Moog
Pedrinho - Bass, Vocals, Mellotron
Thiago Alef - Drums and Percussion

Cristiano Suarez - Pencil

Check it out the album "The Queen of Death", available in limited colorful vinyl at Hydro-Phonic store:
... more

contact / help

Contact Necro

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code